#tuiga1909

Trainings

Considered a legendary boat that has seen the greatest names in sailing such as Eric Tabarly pass at the helm, Tuiga is one of the last four 15 M JI still sailing in the world. If you, too, would like to experience something out of the ordinary, take part in the various training sessions.

July

Saturday 24 July from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 25 July from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 31 July from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 1st August from 10.30am to 5pm

August

Saturday 14 August from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 15 August from 10.30am to 5pm

Saturday 28 August from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 29 August from 10.30am to 5pm

October

Saturday 9 October from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 10 October from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 23 October from 10.30am to 5pm
Sunday 24 October from 10.30am to 5pm

Reservations by e-mail tuiga@ycm.mc or online form