#tuiga1909

Trainings

Considered a legendary boat that has seen the greatest names in sailing such as Eric Tabarly pass at the helm, Tuiga is one of the last four 15 M JI still sailing in the world. If you, too, would like to experience something out of the ordinary, take part in the various training sessions.

June

Saturday 06 June First one

Sunday 07 June from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 13 June from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 20 June from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 27 June from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 28 June  from 10.30am to 5pm

July

Saturday 04 July from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 05 July  from 10.30am to 5pm

Saturday 18 July from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 19 July from 10.30am to 5pm

August

Saturday 01 August from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 02 August  from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 15 August from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 16 August from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 29 August from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 30 August from 10.30am to 5pm

September

Saturday 05 September from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 06 September from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 12 September  from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 13 September from 10.30am to 5pm

October

Saturday 17 October from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 18 October from 10.30am to 5pm

 

Saturday 24 October from 10.30am to 5pm

Sunday 25 October from 10.30am to 5pm

Reservations by e-mail tuiga@ycm.mc or online form